How you’re assessed?
YOU will be learning this course through eLearning platform, where assessments can be electronically submitted.
This qualification does not have any examinations.
There are 10 Modules. only one Mandatory Unit inside each module is to be submitted for assessment.
UNIT 501 (HSP2) Promote a positive health & safety culture
UNIT 601 (HSP3) Develop & implement the health & safety policy
UNIT 401 (HSP4) Develop & implement effective communication systems for health & safety information
UNIT 502 (HSP5) Develop & maintain individual & organisational competence in health & safety matters
UNIT 503 (HSP6) Identify, assess & control health & safety risks
UNIT 504 (HSP7) Develop & implement proactive monitoring systems for health & safety
UNIT 505 (HSP8) Develop & implement reactive monitoring systems for health & safety
UNIT 506 (HSP10) Develop & implement health & safety emergency response systems & procedures
UNIT 507 (HSP11) Develop & implement health & safety review systems
UNIT 508 (HSP13) Maintain knowledge of improvements to influence health & safety practice
your assessor will assess the submitted modules and provide feedback in email.
you need to correct it based on feedback and then proceed to other modules.
It takes average  6 months to complete this course.
On passing all the modules you will get certificate for NVQ Level 5 Diploma in Occupational health and Safety from City and Guilds.
you can submit NVQ Diploma certificate to IOSH AND become GRAD IOSH.

NEBOSH IGC + BSS Diploma + Scaffolding Lowest Fees Call and Get Offer

Enroll Now

Translate »
Contact Us On WhatsApp