Safety Officer – BSS Diploma

Safety Officer – BSS Diploma

BSS Diploma, Safety catch, Nebosh course providers in india, Nebosh training providers, NEBOSH institute, safety courses, Nebosh training providers, Lead Auditor

Safety Manager

Experience: 10 to 12 yrs
Qualification : BE/B. Tech
Experience : Candidate should have minimum 10-12 years experience in related field.
Managers, supervisors and employees throughout the world take the NEBOSH International General Certificate because it gives them the skills and know-how to fulfill their health and safety responsibilities in any country and in any kind of organisation.The NEBOSH International General Certificate is also suitable for those embarking on a career in health and safety, providing a sound basis for progression on to the NEBOSH International Diploma. No previous health and safety knowledge is required.


Experience: 5 to 6 yrs
Qualification : Diploma
Experience : Candidate should have minimum 5  years experience in related field.
Nationality : IndianEmail :

Note : Please give project No. MNG-1/14  In subject line while applying
Tel : +91 22 26125301 / 26125191 / 26185509 / 26150933.
Fax : +91 22 26147103 / 26146937.
Email :,
Safety Officer – BSS Diploma
5 (100%) 1 vote

Project HSE Engineer by Sinclus hiring for Client of Sinclus – Safety Courses in India

Project HSE Engineer by Sinclus hiring for Client of Sinclus – Safety Courses in India

The NEBOSH International Diploma is modeled on the NEBOSH National Diploma. The key difference between the two awards is in the applicability of legal requirements. Rather than be guided by a specifically UK framework, the International Diploma takes a risk management approach based on best practice and international standards, such as the International Labour Organisation (ILO) codes of practice, with special reference to model such as the ILO’s “Guidelines on Occupational Safety and Health Management Systems” (ILO-OSH 2001).

Underpinning knowledge of legal frameworks is included and local laws and cultural factors should form part of the study programme where relevant and appropriate. It provides the core health and safety knowledge which, combined with understanding and appropriate application, underpins the competent performance of an Occupational Health and Safety Practitioner.

The qualification is divided into four units, each of which is assessed separately:

  • Unit IA: International management of health and safety
  • Unit IB: International control of hazardous agents in the workplace
  • Unit IC: International workplace and work equipment safety
  • Unit ID: International application of health and safety theory and practice

Students may choose to take individual units in any order over a five year period.

Project HSE Engineer by Sinclus hiring for Client of Sinclus – Safety Courses in India
Rate this post